Change Location × San Antonio

    Recent Locations

      CoderDojo Collaborative - Ninja Participant Fall 2019 in San Antonio


      • CoderDojo Collaborative - Ninja Participant Fall 2019 Photo #1
      1 of 1
      August 24, 2019

      Saturday  10:30 AM

      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      EVENT DETAILS
      CoderDojo Collaborative - Ninja Participant Fall 2019

      Dear CoderDojo Ninja, We are ready for CoderDojo!!! Do you want to spend a couple of hours with cool kids and Professional Mentors on Saturday learning to code for FREE?? The CoderDojo is the place for you. Free Classes Offered from 10:30am to 12:30pm: Cyber Security Basics  Intro to Computer Programming Scratch Beginning and Intermediate HTML w/ CSS Python Gaming Algorithms Raspberry Pi  City Challenge Please take 3 minutes to register. After registering, please complete the parent agreement, using this link: https://form.jotform.com/92283338883165 We will meet on the following dates at the San Antonio College Saturday, August 24, 2019 (First Day of Coder Dojo) Saturday, September 7, 2019 Saturday, September 14, 2019  Saturday, September 28, 2019  Saturday, October 12, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019  Saturday, November 9, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019 Saturday, December 7, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019 We look forward to seeing you. Champions: Sheri, Dee, Shiketa, Tracie, Nikole, Malene ***When registering your Ninja's, please choose ONLY one course to stay in for the entire semester.****

      Categories: Science

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.